It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....



Message Board
THIS MESSAGE BOARD IS NO LONGER ACTIVE. TO SEE OUR ACTIVE MESSAGE BOARDS, PLEASE GO HERE





Message
Posted by Laurie on August 02, 2000 at 10:11:21:

Hello Everyone! There are some families that have gotten together to discuss and support the cfgf diet usage with autism. These are families that are 'old' hat to the diet, families just starting out on the diet and of course for people wanting to learn more from our experiences using the diet! We would love to have you come and join us. We are setting up the chatroom at kcautism at yahoo. Will be there every monday at 11am MST; 12pm CST; 1pm EST (and for those of you in England 6pm) Hope you can drop by and share your experiences!

Follow Ups

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:46 AM.



Site owned and operated by HealthBoards.comô
Terms of Use © 1998-2014 HealthBoards.comô All rights reserved.
Do not copy or redistribute in any form!