View Single Post
Old 09-02-2007, 06:57 AM   #1
Veteran
(female)

Oceanus HB User
What has helped me with my continual daily OBs...

I've been without herpes symptoms for a week now and it's truly felt like a blessing (and I'm not a religious person per se). As many of you know, I've been posting on here for about two years, since I started having OBs. My symptoms truly have been daily for two years now because I refuse to use prescription meds. I'm glad I've refused, just look at that other thread about hair loss due to long term use of Valtrex and Acyclovir! I've tried to go it the natural way even though it's been difficult physically and emotionally having itching and burning and tingling everyday! I haven't necessarily had sores every week, but the other symptoms were there.