View Single Post
Old 10-03-2012, 12:17 AM   #2
(female)

wildtexspirit HB User
Post Re: Has anyone tried "Flower of essence -Dandelion for Menopause?

Well I'll keep you updated with my findings . But by no means does this mean I am a doctor of any kind lol I am just a lab rat for myself . lol

Okay like I said Yesterday I did well with the Dandelion essence.
I first used it on my wrist. testing if I was allergic and found I am not. 1 drop to wrist.
Then later I did 2 drops on same wrist and rubbed together like perfume.

Then a little later I did 2 more because I was feeling a panic attack coming on.
When I felt i needed to get some sleep I finally got the courage to place it in my mouth. Yes I am a scardy cat when it comes to trying something new without not finding anything online about it . lol So I placed it under my tongue 1 drop. then a few minutes later said what the heck and did 2. lol hey it says up to 4 . But like I said Im a chicken.

Well I slept great and woke up refreshed . I felt a pain in my bowels. ^.^ but is normal they said. It is basically a purifier of the body. It works cleaning your toxins out of your body.
Now the reason I started using it was for a few reasons.
all around health for one. lol