View Single Post
Old 02-09-2013, 10:16 PM   #1
(female)

KG5634 HB UserKG5634 HB User
Chronic all over muscle pain, joint pain, fatigue and headaches

Hi, we'll I only very recently joined this board. My initial reason was because of my back issues. I have had back problems since the swing I was on 18 yrs ago (I was a PE teacher) was broken and fell out from under me. A year and a half later was my 1st fusion, a year after that was a revision...an anterior posterior fusion L5/S1 with hardware. Continued chronic pain. 7yrs ago a spinal cord stimulator implanted and a year later a revision of that as well. I have been in pain management for the past 9 yrs- done very type of pt imaginable.