It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Acne Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-07-2005, 09:44 PM   #1
Inactive

joey_brezinski HB User
i need one more question answered

im a guy and i didnt have acne from ages 1 - 17. then again i never started growing facial hair and never really had any hair anwhere on my body ppl though i was 13 when i graduated from high school. then age 18 and i start getting acne.do ppl who get acne later on in life are they the ones who are stuck with it for life? ive haerd of ppl getting it age 7, that young. are they the ones who are going to have it longer. its been a year i cant stand this any longer. i feel so bad for anyone who has had it that long it feels like im wasting so much time by not living like i use to

Old 01-08-2005, 12:09 AM   #2

CollegeBoy21 HB User
Re: i need one more question answered