It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Acne Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-30-2003, 04:54 PM   #1

darkangel HB User
Post actors and actresses

there are a lot of actors with acne scars. and it doesnt seem to be a bother. examples: jet li, bill murray.

but ive never seen an actress with visible acne scars. and thats what really dissapoints me. ive always wanted to get into showbiz or hollywood. and the fact that all actresses have flawless skin is very discouraging. i also feel that females are looked upon mainly for their beauty. hence the fact that all acresses have perfect skin.

oh well... i can always get into business.

DA

------------------
acne, the greatest battle ever fought

Old 07-31-2003, 12:05 AM   #2
Inactive

crazyabout blue HB User

Hey girl--

yeah i know what u mean.. i work in the entertainment industry.. kinda.. im takin break while im giong to school. Im still struggling w/ my skin, only cuz of my unhealthy diet. But im back far from being depressed, so im clearing up my skin with Dr. Hauschka's product.

Rebecca Romjin-Stamos and Kate Dawson uses this product.

chk it out.

When are u coming down to Orange County!?!?!?!?

=)

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-31-2003, 04:27 AM   #3

Lyndsey HB User
One word: Airbrushing.
Actresses are no more perfect than you or I.

Old 07-31-2003, 05:00 AM   #4
Veteran

xKaShyLahx HB User
Thumbs up

Ditto, cudn't agree anymore

------------------
*¤«´¨`·¸.¤*ººKa§hyºº*¤.¸·´¨`»¤*

Old 07-31-2003, 07:07 AM   #5

mudpixie HB User
Yeah, actresses' skin is really overrated.