It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

ADD / ADHD Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-16-2004, 09:27 AM   #1
(female)

seahorseladydi HB User
Hi I am a newbie, here is my story....

My son Paul who is now 10 was first told he had ADHD when he was in Preschool I loved our preschool teacher and I totally trusted her so I took Paul into the Dr. and this started my YEARS of heartache and frustration..................