It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Addiction & Recovery Message Board

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-25-2004, 08:14 AM   #1
(female)

IsabellaC22 HB User
need advice

I've been doing E since June 19, 2004, about once a weekend, every other weekend. and I've finally realized that it is messing me up in the head. For the past week I've been very depressed, I have extreme anxiety, I can bearly eat because of the anxiety. My head feels a little dizzy and cloudy at times, and I am very worried that I really messed up myself up. I know I need to go to the doctor but do you think it would be ok to wait a while and see if my body gets back to normanl itself. The last time I did it was Friday night so I know my body hasn't even had time to repair itself. Please any advice would help.

Last edited by IsabellaC22; 10-25-2004 at 08:15 AM.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-25-2004, 10:34 AM   #2

mernee HB User
Re: need advice