It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Addiction & Recovery Message Board

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-21-2011, 03:26 PM   #1
Inactive
(female)

zoiegrace HB Userzoiegrace HB Userzoiegrace HB Userzoiegrace HB User
suboxone

Hi, I'm new to this message board and have many questions. I recently started taking suboxone, 3 weeks, 3 8mg SL strips, down to 2 strips and I;m in so much pain. Went to a pain clinic for 2 years and was taking 6- 30mg oxycodone, and they closed for the 3rd time and I was in bad WD.
I took 20mg oxycodone for a migrain after taking the sub. Am I in real trouble.
HAVE to work tomorrow.
Please advise and thanks for being there.
zg

Old 04-21-2011, 04:40 PM   #2
Veteran
(male)

corissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB Usercorissa3 HB User
Re: suboxone

what exactly is your question?

are you worried that you might have adverse effects? Doubt it.

if they will find out that you took both? Doubt it, if you have a few days btween pee tests... otherwise I am not sure what your Q is......

Let us know.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 04-21-2011, 06:32 PM   #3
Veteran
(male)

second go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB Usersecond go HB User

note: oxycodone will not affect a migraine nor a headache for that matter.

Old 04-22-2011, 08:28 AM   #4
(male)

underground1322 HB User

Quote:
Originally Posted by zoiegrace View Post
Hi, I'm new to this message board and have many questions. I recently started taking suboxone, 3 weeks, 3 8mg SL strips, down to 2 strips and I;m in so much pain. Went to a pain clinic for 2 years and was taking 6- 30mg oxycodone, and they closed for the 3rd time and I was in bad WD.
I took 20mg oxycodone for a migrain after taking the sub. Am I in real trouble.