It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Addiction & Recovery Message Board

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-19-2012, 09:50 PM   #1
(male)

Lil nicky HB User
Question cold turkey

Trying to get off opioids cold turkey just want to hear people's experiences and suggestions help a friend out

The following user gives a hug of support to Lil nicky:
Phoenix (07-23-2012)
Old 07-23-2012, 07:33 PM   #2
Facilitator
(male)

Phoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB User
Re: cold turkey

Hello Lil Nicky

I have no experience to share on this but know that i'm here for support and advice if and/or when you need it.
I will say that I advise you to speak with your family physician before beginning any regimen that will alter the body's chemistry.There are way too many variables to consider when taking on such a task for both the body and mind to endure.
I could give you a "thumbs up" and all that but that's not who I am.
If you want people who care about the individual,you've definitely come to the right place.

Respectfully
Phoenix

Last edited by Phoenix; 07-24-2012 at 06:10 PM. Reason: further explanation

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 07-31-2012, 08:26 PM   #3
(female)

Skibrat7 HB User