It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Addiction & Recovery Message Board

Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-07-2012, 01:35 PM   #1
(female)

crickit2000 HB User
Xanax Help Please

Could someOne please help
Me I'm new to this sight and just learning. I was removed from my xanex 3 weeks ago and put on kolonipin, I was taking xanex 1 mg for 10 years. I had bad withdraw so they put me on kolonipin .5 2 time a day when can I start tampering off it. Please help I'm do scared. Thanks Val.

Old 08-09-2012, 01:52 AM   #2
Facilitator
(male)

Phoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB UserPhoenix HB User
Re: Xanax Help Please

Quote:
Originally Posted by crickit2000 View Post
Could someOne please help
Me I'm new to this sight and just learning. I was removed from my xanex 3 weeks ago and put on kolonipin, I was taking xanex 1 mg for 10 years. I had bad withdraw so they put me on kolonipin .5 2 time a day when can I start tampering off it. Please help I'm do scared. Thanks Val.

Hello Val

Before beginning any form of tapering,please consult you primary care physician,as they can give you a physical and order lab specimens.
They are aware of your history and are best suited to offer you advice.

There are plenty tapering responses on this board;please feel free to browse around.

Respectfully
Phoenix

The Following User Says Thank You to Phoenix For This Useful Post:
crickit2000 (08-09-2012)
Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 08-19-2012, 11:43 AM   #3
(female)

Organicjelly HB User