It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Addiction & Recovery Message Board

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-05-2013, 10:17 PM   #1
(male)

cplruss HB User
cocain addicted help!

Hi
im not very good at explaining things or at English or grammar as you soon will notice, but im going to attempted this anyway as i desperately need the help.

My name is Russell and im 25 from London.
about 2 years ago i started taking C* when i was going to the pub or out with the boys clubbing. I had no addiction to the drug or at least i didn't think so at the time wouldn't even invest a lot of money into it either. As of right now i feel actually i know i have a massive addiction to C*.

About a year ago i ended up getting anxiety really badly and i do blame the drug. i had some sort of full blown anxiety for 6 days, it was so bad i felt like i couldn't move, and dying would of been better then feeling how i did.
After i managed to get over the worst part of the anxiety
i started doing what i enjoyed doing before going out getting drunk as most young men do. I was completely clear of C* for many months because of my anxiety, but once again i was pressured and at the same time i wanted to face my fears and be a stronger person, One of the Biggest mistakes of my life!!!!!!

My position now is, I Get C* every chance i can. every time i get paid (weekly) i spend most of my money on it, every single time now. I tell my self every time your going to feel horrible tomorrow and have no money for the rest of the week untill next pay. but as soon as i have the cash in my hand im ringing the guy for C*. put it this way i have gone trough 2 to 6 Grams of the stuff on my own in a night, it some times makes me sick and sweat out and mong out, but i still dont care at the time.