It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Anger Management Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-10-2008, 09:12 AM   #1
(female)

CoastingD33 HB User
Unhappy Hi New Here....Need help

HI everyone. This is my first time to this board. I am 27 and separated from my husband for about 8 months now. I have always had a temper. I lose my temper easily, especially with my husband who I am separated from. I feel like I have spun out of control since we have been separated. Freaking out and losing m y temper and calling him names and saying horrible things that I regret saying. I just am feeling sad and really want to change and was hoping that talking here and possibly finding advice would help. Thanks

Old 01-10-2008, 09:27 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

Sannah HB UserSannah HB User
Re: Hi New Here....Need help

Hi Coasting, welcome! What exactly makes you so angry with your husband?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-12-2008, 12:44 AM   #3
(female)

Lynnie82 HB User

Hi Coasting,
I have a problem simular to yours. I have been with my husband for 8 years, married for 4...we are still together, but are kinda on the verge of splitting up because of my anger/mood problem. It's weird because I'm fine when I'm around other people, but when I'm around him I'm just always in a bad mood and yell at him for every little thing...I don't want to be like this anymore, but I don't know what to do. Maybe you and I can help each other out!

Old 01-12-2008, 05:40 PM   #4
(female)

tizzy76 HB User

Why do most of us that suffer from anger problems take it out on our men? My partner always says why do you do that?, and you are so lovely to everyone else.
I dont no why we do it or why we get so angry, what i do no is though, you are not alone on this at all, i cant believe how many women have the same problem with this.