It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Anxiety Message Board

Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-03-2007, 04:40 PM   #1
Senior Veteran
(female)

LuvMyLilDoggie HB UserLuvMyLilDoggie HB UserLuvMyLilDoggie HB UserLuvMyLilDoggie HB User
How do I deal with this?

Hi. This is my first time on this board. I'll get right to the point.

As I get older, I'm noticing more and more that I'm afraid of things that I didn't used to be afraid of. For instance, I have a fear of heights. This is probably the fear that's been with me the longest.