If you are not a registered member of our community, please click here to register...

 Home Message Boards Health Guide Join for Free Testimonials About Us
Search
   
  


PDA

View Full Version : Where to purchase on the net?


 

 

 
angus1992
03-01-2001, 04:26 PM
I just started using Viagara, and love the results. The only disadvantage is the cost. Can anyone advise of a good place to purchase?

Sponsor
 



TrickyDick
03-01-2001, 05:47 PM
The U.S. Goverment is (has) shutting down all the companies that are in the U.S. from selling to customers that are in the U. S.

There are a few overseas companies that you might try at your own risk. One of the risks is that the drugs will be conficated by the U.S. Customs. (not a big chance but it could happen).

Its cheaper just to get your doc to write you a script and go to a large drug house to get filled. The price is about the same. Ten bucks per 100mg pill. That price will fall after this year as more competition gets in the market.
Peace

Thetruth
03-02-2001, 12:56 AM
Try Wal-Mart, $8 per 100mg. Need prescription

tres
03-23-2001, 06:48 PM
Hi I noticed your posting and a couple of the supporting comments. There are avriety of websites out there that offer various pricing structures ordering policies. I would suggest finding one thaat you are comfortable with and sticking with them. The gentleman who replied about the US governments intervention is some what correct in his assesement. The FDA is keeping an eye on some of the pharmacies and internet suppiers who are prescribing illegally. There are several companies who are using the proper credentialed doctors and pharmacies and of course there are a few who don't. These are the ones you should be wary of.



[This message has been edited by moderator3 (edited 03-23-2001).]

sheepdog
04-01-2001, 11:27 PM
I ordered from viagraonline several weeks ago. My account was billed on the 23rd of the month, I've not heard from them yet. No product, no nothing. And they have not responded to any of my emails. Buyers beware.

[This message has been edited by moderator3 (edited 04-01-2001).]

Paul Young
06-23-2001, 12:27 AM
VIAGRA-CANADA.nu-SCAM

Please be aware that this site is a scam. They do not ship product after billing your credit card. Moderator, please do not delete this message, It is completely true. Go to your doctor and get proper counselling, I wish I had and saved $258 (cdn).
Please feel free to email me at gsdpm69@hotmail.com. I will confirm details

popax3
07-12-2001, 05:06 PM
I have found several sites on line from which I have purchased V. After reading some of the other post in this board talking about sublingual versus mixing crushed pills in water.

I searched the net and found several sites that sell a compounded version of the active ingredient in V. (they say it is actually made from ground up V.) This process makes a tablet that melts under your tongue.

I bought from them, online and was very happy with the results. I don't know if I can say the name of the website because of the message I'm reading about advertising.

In all, I have found this version of V to be a better fit for my lifestyle.





Site owned and operated by HealthBoards.com (TM)
Copyright and Terms of Use © 1998-2009 HealthBoards.com (TM) All rights reserved.
Do not copy or redistribute in any form!