BLaKstang
12-20-2003, 03:18 PM
Hello folks,
I was wondering if anyone of you has tried the "herbal" growth treatments provided by [removed] They contend that if you massage some type of lotion on your joints and do a stretching-routine each day that you can grow up to three inches; this treatment is supposed to thicken the cartilage between your joints, so that you will grow taller... Is this a total scam or what? Please respond!!!
Thanks!
I was wondering if anyone of you has tried the "herbal" growth treatments provided by [removed] They contend that if you massage some type of lotion on your joints and do a stretching-routine each day that you can grow up to three inches; this treatment is supposed to thicken the cartilage between your joints, so that you will grow taller... Is this a total scam or what? Please respond!!!
Thanks!
Sponsor
wackytoposthere
12-21-2003, 04:51 AM
I'd question how long the company has been in the market place and what the other ingredent are that are not listed. And of course the misuse of what an herb is. Lots of alternative's in the market place called herbs, which by the way are not herbal at all, but chemical made from other chemicals. :eek:
Just did a search of of the product and stuff like this:
(Still got half of bottle left and no growth at all...
don't be stupid and buy those products that gurantee growth. Simply you cannot grow from fake HGH lubrication, Sprays. I asked my doctor and he told me increaseheight.com can cause you cancer. ) :nono:
It would be interesting to see what the FDA has to say about it. :p
Just did a search of of the product and stuff like this:
(Still got half of bottle left and no growth at all...
don't be stupid and buy those products that gurantee growth. Simply you cannot grow from fake HGH lubrication, Sprays. I asked my doctor and he told me increaseheight.com can cause you cancer. ) :nono:
It would be interesting to see what the FDA has to say about it. :p
BLaKstang
12-21-2003, 03:37 PM
There are so many of these growth web-sites out there.... they all contend that their products are safe...the wierd thing is, all except one do not have phone numbers that you can reach them at, only e-mail addresses....that is enough to worry me!
I'm not sure if it is a scam, since so many people say it works on the boards. But those people could be fake. I'm lost!...
I'm not sure if it is a scam, since so many people say it works on the boards. But those people could be fake. I'm lost!...

