HealthBoards

HealthBoards (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/)
-   Back Problems (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/back-problems/)
-   -   Pinched Nerve Madness !!!!!!!!!!! (http://www.healthboards.com/boards/back-problems/134078-pinched-nerve-madness.html)

spicychick78 12-12-2003 07:11 AM

Pinched Nerve Madness !!!!!!!!!!!

Hi. Im a Canadian female from hamilton ontario.This is my first time being on this message board and might I say its very informational.Now,,the problem Im having is a pincehd nerve. I went to the hospital because my doc was not availble and I needed to know what the heck was going on. I have depression as well and this situation has put me in a more depressed state and have a hard time monitering my moods because of my pinched nerve. I think Id be alot happier without it with ovious reasons being that I feel like a 80 yr old woman when I gt out of bed in the morning and Im onley 25. I dont know how I did this at all. Could be that sitting at the computer day in and day out with out the proper support was the reason of all this.so now I have just started pyso and that was 2 days ago. Im not having good hopes of it but also need lots of reasurance that its gonna turn out good in the end because I cant stand the pain. I dont take anything either becasue Im a recovering addict and taking that many extra strenth tynols proberly would not do wonders for my body. (as directed even) So I dont really know if the internet has screwed up my back , i have not yet ruled that out as the suspect but I think it could have to do with the 3 injurys Ive had on my back as a result of my clumseyness.When i was 12 i slid down the stairs on every step with my tailbone,second time was the same thing at 23 ( both accidental) 3rd was (24)high on marijuana and me wanting to know whats its like to ride down an escalator rail.LOL (ok ,it was funny as soon as i whiped my tears) Yup, never cared about the consecuences of my actions when I was abusing drugs.I acually fle