It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Back Problems Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-12-2013, 11:13 PM   #1
(male)

VolleyballBoy HB User
Lower back hurts bad...

Hello everyone, I'm 22 years old and my back is killing me. It never been in so much pain until now. I've had problem with my lower back since I left my very first job at Ashley Furniture. That was back in May, 2009 and I graduated high school in 2008. So my first job I had was basically when I got out of high school later in September of 2008. I'm also a very outgoing person too. I mainly play volleyball at the gym and even outside my backyard for exercise almost everyday. Even when I was playing volleyball my lower back will get this pain. Enough not to hurt, but enough to feel it. I just ignore it. This was even after I left my first job as well. After a while, my dad will have me pick up firewood that we cut for the fireplace inside our house. My back usually happens when I bend over to pick up things too much. So my lower back has been killing me for a while now. After all these years, my lower back has been through somewhat minor pains up until now. I went to Kwik Trip to pick up something small to eat. As I was I driving home, I notice this very sharp and painful pain in my lower back. It hurt so much that I just wanted to stop at the side of the street and just cry out, but it would worry my girlfriend cause I was heading back home. So ignoring the pain, I drove home. As soon as I shut of the car, took a step outside from the car. The back got so bad. I leaned against the car for a good minute. I was walking to the door and as I walked, my lower back was hurting so much more. Went inside the house and laid down on the bed and I told my girlfriend that my back was hurting a lot more than it has before. So she massaged my back and it still hurts. I honestly don't know what to do now. I dont have