It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Beauty & Cosmetics Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-18-2004, 09:59 PM   #1
Inactive

wannabehotguy HB User
Should I get my eyebrows waxed?

Hi
I have kinda bushy black eyebrows. The thing with me is that they have in my opinion very little shape or allure. I've seen a lot of guys who have really awesome black eyebrows that are shaped and they seem to draw a lot of attention. Sometimes I notice that the other guys eyebrows have arcs and I really think that is awesome. I am wondering if spending money on getting my eyebrows waxed will do the trick? I've never done it before and don't know much about it. I really want to go for the hot look but not the girly look.

Last edited by wannabehotguy; 01-18-2004 at 10:00 PM.

Old 01-18-2004, 10:07 PM   #2

blank HB User
Re: Should I get my eyebrows waxed?

on the subject...

how many guys out there pluck/wax their eyebrows?? even just a little.

also...how do you trim them? i notice mine get pretty damn long.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-18-2004, 11:20 PM   #3

dagmarharris HB User

Quote:
Originally Posted by wannabehotguy
Hi
I have kinda bushy black eyebrows. The thing with me is that they have in my opinion very little shape or allure. I've seen a lot of guys who have really awesome black eyebrows that are shaped and they seem to draw a lot of attention. Sometimes I notice that the other guys eyebrows have arcs and I really think that is awesome. I am wondering if spending money on getting my eyebrows waxed will do the trick? I've never done it before and don't know much about it. I really want to go for the hot look but not the girly look.