It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bipolar Disorder Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-30-2006, 11:21 AM   #1
(female)

twomny2ls HB User
Finally taking it serious without shame

Hello Everyone, I am new to the message board world but I hope that I can find some support here and share some experiences.