It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bipolar Disorder Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-15-2003, 02:58 PM   #1

Gangof4 HB User
Post Trying to figure out what is wrong. I need help.

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting here in this forum. I have been trying to figure out what's been going on with me and am hoping some of you might be able to point me in the right direction based on your experiences.