It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bipolar Disorder Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-17-2006, 09:35 PM   #1
(female)

mcdreamy HB User
Hello there

I am new to all of this! I have been married to a bi-polar man for 30+ years. The past 15 years have been a rollercoster ride and I have seen it all! he is trully trying to help himself with meds,doctors and AA.where he has met a man with a similar past. I am very happy he is trying to deal with all of this but I am so menatally drained I am struggling with the whole thing. I have been the enemy in his eyes for so long and I still love him but I am burned out with dealing with all of this. I feel like I am always in crisis ,for example when we have granchildren over he is short tempered and doesnt ever want to play with them. He is short and abrupt not like the man I married that helped me raise our children and was a wonderful father. I need to know if anyone can share something that will help me hold on,

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-17-2006, 09:57 PM   #2
(female)

mcdreamy HB User
all used up