It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bipolar Disorder Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-16-2007, 04:27 AM   #1
(female)

Tinkerbell79 HB User
Cool Interview today

I have an interview today for a clerical position. I'm very nervous cause I'm not good at interviews. I've never had a desk job either and the only thing that scares me is when I'm in my manic stage I get very restless which is why I've done well with waitressing...pple to talk to, constantly on the go,rushing around...crossing my fingers...also have to get my meds today since I slept all day yesterday and didn't get to get them...I have to go to Urgent Care cause I don't wanna sit in the ER 4ever and I can't get in with my new pdoc till November. Uggh...I'll keep yall posted. Hope everyone has a great day Oh and I'm feeling a lttle better too maybe it's the possibility of getting a job lol..whatever it is I don't care cause I'm feeling better upon waking up for the first time in almost 3 weeks. Still feeling panicky though but I'll see how it goes today. Again I'm rambling lol...have a good day everyone

Old 10-16-2007, 05:19 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

Dee-nah HB User
Re: Interview today

Good luck and definitely keep us posted! My fingers will be crossed for you today!!!!! Glad to hear your feeling better!

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-16-2007, 06:18 AM   #3
Inactive
(female)

goody2shuz HB Usergoody2shuz HB User

Good Luck, Tinkerbell!!! Glad to hear that things are going okay for you today. Interviews make each of us nervous so don't you fret....I, too, am crossing my fingers and toes hoping that all goes well for you today.