It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bipolar Disorder Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-27-2009, 12:09 AM   #1
(female)

mandersmcphee HB User
Question bipolar and clueless...

hi, all.
this is my first post, so i'd like to wish you all a big hooooowwdy and thanks in advance for your help. i recently signed up for these boards because i've decided enough is enough and that there must be something pathological going on with me. for as long as i can remember, i've been the postergirl for hilarity and endless energy, fearless in any occasion, brimming with humor and goodwill and operable on only 3 hours of sleep. until one day when i was an undergrad and things got a little bit suicidal. thankfully, there was a hitch and i'm proud to say i'm still here today, but as usual, i've let myself get carried away with a million other activities since, as an excuse not to get help, because how could my whole m.o. since birth be wrong?