It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Bipolar Disorder Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-24-2011, 07:17 AM   #1
(female)

lullasmom82 HB User
Smile clothmic or bi polar really confused

hi i am new to this whole thing myself.... i am curently waiting on a diagnosis the physchiatrist thinks ot maybe cyclothmia or rapid cycling. I have had a really bad two yearshaving 3 mania episodes the last one was a few weeks ago and boy was that destructive. But i am costantly going from mood to mood it takes hours sometimes days and mins for my mood to change i can be really happy then aggressive and then really down, my head is goingso fastwith thoughts that i dont really know how i feel. its driving me mad...... its like i cant calm down,,, when i am felling raelly low i scratch myself and make my hands and head bleed i ma so aggertated and fidgity. in my manic phases i have felt so untouchable and happy that no one else matters so i push my family away kick my husband.. because its time for me and i dont need anmyone else. i dont sleep or eat, my head is racing constantly and i clean my house wihin seconds i think i am better than everyone else i feel really high the life and soul i go out drinking and i dont drink, I dont ave the money to go buy all these big purchases which they say is a part of being full bi polar but i do buy stuff in that phase quite a lot of stuff..... i am really confused as to whats going on with me cananyone shed a little light on this for me. i am soory to have rambled but my head today is going 100 mph i am typing really. i have been given some serequel and i am 150 g at the mo i dont think theseare helping me asyet.
thans fir listening if anyone can help i would be greatful

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 06-26-2011, 04:46 AM   #2
(female)

MissMiss HB User
Re: clothmic or bi polar really confused