It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Cancer: Pancreatic & Liver Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-03-2009, 12:48 PM   #1
(male)

young61 HB User
I have Lung and Liver cancer

Hello, I have been fighting Lung cancer since 1994, But up to now was lucky
In 1994 I went to my Doctor and told him my back hurt, He sent me to get it x-rayed, 2 days later he called me at home and said the x-ray tech spoted