It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Cancer: Testicular Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-05-2009, 12:51 PM   #1
(male)

somedude87 HB User
Question Little Ball In Scrotum (Testicular Cancer?)

So for the past few months I've noticed this little ball in my scrotum. Though it's not on my testical, it's behind (or underneath) them like on my body? It's perfectly round and pretty darn small. I don't have insurance currently so I don't have the luxury of just going to the Dr. for advice so I thought I should just look online. Any idea what this is or could be? I thought maybe testicular cancer but isn't that just a "lump" ON your testicle? Any advice would be appreciated, thank you.

Old 03-05-2009, 01:09 PM   #2
(male)

Bin_man HB User
Re: Little Ball In Scrotum (Testicular Cancer?)

I'm no expert, but I think cancer could be a lump inside the scrotum as well. Having said that, it's very unlikely to actually be cancer, and is probably one of a number of harmless things.

The only way to tell, though, is to see a doctor. Could you afford a doctor visit, even just for the one checkup? I think it's the kind of thing you'd want to get looked at just for peace of mind.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 03-05-2009, 01:25 PM   #3
(male)

somedude87 HB User

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bin_man View Post
I'm no expert, but I think cancer could be a lump inside the scrotum as well. Having said that, it's very unlikely to actually be cancer, and is probably one of a number of harmless things.

The only way to tell, though, is to see a doctor. Could you afford a doctor visit, even just for the one checkup? I think it's the kind of thing you'd want to get looked at just for peace of mind.