It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Candida Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-24-2013, 02:03 AM   #1
(male)

axic HB User
Question This is about Candida overgrowth but much more...

Hey all.

I dont know where to start, so I will just start with the fact I have no health insurance and no money. No one to turn to. this is why I am posting on here.

I have had recurrent fungal infections for 4 years. Rash, nails, scalp. I've been tested for HIV and it was negative. I was tested for diabetes and it was negative. About one month ago I got a strange painful abscess on my penis, I got tested for herpes which came back negative. Then the same pus filled abscess appeared on my chest. Then a blister on my foot became infected and is now healing but still looks dark and strange. My lower back has been aching, and I've been feeling a cold or burning sensation in my left buttock, and on the left side of my face.

I wrote down a quick list of the symptoms I am having now.
Can anyone shed any light? Please help as I can't get proper blood tests.

floating dark spots in my vision
recurrent fungal skin (rashes, inner thigh) and nail infections
sore on foot that got deep and took about 3 weeks to heal
hair loss, brittle and dry
pus filled painful abscess on penis the size of a dime, then on torso
aching/pain in joints

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 09-25-2013, 11:25 AM   #2
(female)

bethcar HB User
Re: This is about Candida overgrowth but much more...