It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Cystic Fibrosis Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-14-2008, 07:52 PM   #1
(female)

Taylor33 HB User
First time posting

Hi, this is my first time posting. I have a five and a half month old daughter with CF. We go to the CF clinic every three months, but we have also started to see a nationaly certified naturopathic doctor who I have been impressed with. Has anyone had any experiences with natural supplements being helpful? I have read about one particular thing that is supposed to kill many bacteria. (Dont want it to look like Im trying to endorse anything, Im just trying to find answers) Im so scared, and I want to do anything to help my baby.

Last edited by Taylor33; 07-02-2008 at 03:03 PM.

Old 02-13-2009, 07:13 PM   #2
(female)

sunny88 HB User
Re: Naturopathic Doctors do they help?