It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Dental Health Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-31-2012, 06:13 AM   #1
(male)

poole2012 HB User
Unhappy 17 Years of age and needing dentures :(

Okay so im robert. im 17 years old. im from maryland i now live in the sunshine state. family moved here because of the cold weather weve had over the years. im a grade A Student. Roman-Catholic. Never done drugs. ive drank liquor a couple times. big whoop. i have teeth problems. my first teeth which was 2 teeth pulled was at age 12. lower back mid section i area i guess. scared me to death. and when i turned 15 i started having decaying teeth so my dentist did 16 filling 2 root canals 1 tooth pulled over 14 months. and the scary ness and angsioty got worse and worse and worse. it got to a point where they used the strongest pain killer. and relaxation pills. at my recent visit at that certain dentist i had an attack while on the highest rated relaxation pill. and on a pain killer. the dentist shot novacain in my front 2 teeth and the pain with through my nose into my eyes into my head i guess my brain into my chest into my arms into my elbows into my knuckles of hands and fingers and down to my stomach and down to my gentialia and back bone thighs cramped and knees shook and legs cramled and feet shook. i had an angsioty. painfully idk what but crazy attack that pain was going through my entire body and i went crazy i mean nuts i threw things pushed the dentist jumped up screamin acting like a nut and i was No WHERE NEAR! Relaxed. i wasnt light headed or anything i went crazy and nuts. so the dentist didnt make us pay anything he just said leave and dont come back. so on we did just that. i have never felt the same about the dentist again. now im 17 most of my fillings came out fell out root canal fillings came out the stick came out the nerves in one root canal wasnt dead. half of