It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Depression Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-27-2005, 11:41 PM   #1
(male)

Common Sense HB User
I don't get along with anyone... Am I really the problem?

I've heard the quote "if you have a problem with everyone you know, you should know that YOU are the problem." According to that quote, it seems like I'm the problem. I don't literally have a problem with every single person I know, but I think I often hate the majority of people I know. I'm currently a college student studying engineering. To be honest, I should be studying for my classes tomorrow but I don't think I can do anything until I feel better with my situation.