It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Depression Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-29-2005, 06:54 AM   #1
Senior Veteran
(female)

here4support HB User
Unhappy I'm so confused and Depressed PLEASE HELP ME

Hi everyone. I hope I've come to the right board, I really need support right now..

I've been feeling really down and out. Let me try to start at the beginning so that maybe this will all make sense and you can give me your best thoughts and advice.

I was working at a job for 5 years. Nearing the end of my time with this particular job, I wasn't really too happy there, but it was comfortable. I liked the people I worked with just not the job. I got married in August of 04 to a wonderful man and although we didn't meet at work, he worked in the warehouse where I worked. I heard of the opening there in the warehouse (I worked in customer service inside the offices) and I told my husband (then boyfriend) that there was an opening. He wasn't happy at his job and he needed a pay increase. He came to work where I worked. We never saw each other, so it was ok, we weren't on top of one another all day long.