It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Depression Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-01-2006, 07:59 PM   #1
(male)

sheepvol2 HB User
i don't know what is going on with me

hi,
i have never done this before so i don't honestly know what is going ot happen.
for the last few weeks i have been intentional drifting away from my friends. I fel like as if they will do better without me in there lives and that i don't need to be a bother to them.
I truthfully think that i personally don't want any friends anymore. i feel that i don't need them or they cause me to much trouble.
I feel that my parents are committed for me to work at the family business and that i don't need to be friends with anyone.
I am not a emotional kid. I play football for my school and us to be the happiest and friendlest kid in school but now i just want nothing to do with anyone.
it is just that i am being stupid or should i just go with the flow.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-01-2006, 08:20 PM   #2
Senior Veteran
(male)

trg247 HB Usertrg247 HB Usertrg247 HB User
Re: i don't know what is going on with me

You need to recognize you might have a problem a "normal" person does not have the thoughts that you do right now. Go see a doctor or a counselor and get a handle on things.

good luck
trg247
Generalized Anxiety Disorder

Current Meds
Pristiq
Cymbalta
Seroquel
Temazapam

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 12-01-2006, 09:00 PM   #3
Senior Veteran
(female)

Dakota_Skye HB User

hey sheepvol,