It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Depression Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-23-2007, 11:40 PM   #1
(female)

hummingbirds2 HB User
Unhappy sick on my life

first let me start by sayin i am new to this. just don't know where to turn any more i found this site while looking on how to get the right amout of drugs to kill myself. so here i am. my life has sucked every since i can recall
i know that people say u get out of life what u put into it but my god i have tried so hard to please everyone and do what they want me to do and still end up feeling down. maybe this doesn't make since to any of u i don't know but i got to do something cause the next step for me is killing myself
for like a mth now all i do is cry not 24/7 but alot of the time
i worry about everything i have anitxy sry for spelling and major depression
i try to please everyone and i still end up hurt, lately when i look at the death i get excited and i c that is the only way out i am so tired of the pain and loneliness the felling of not knowing and fear itself
i have lived in fear for over 12 yrs cause of my ex boyfriend and do u know that he has more rights than i do
they will give him everything and all i ask is to be safe and for my mom to be safe from him and they can't give us that
so i moved in with my mom after he and i broke up and i don't sleep nights now cause of the fear of him coming to hurt us
he told many people that he would hurt us but do u think there would b help for u hell no
i don't mean to go on with this but like i said i have to do something cause i have so my pain and fear that the only way i see out of all this is to end my life and god knows if i could find a way to know how many pills it would take to make sure it would kill me i would do it. i just don't want to take so many and have to live the rest of my life as a veg or something like that