It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Depression Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-26-2008, 10:07 AM   #1
(female)

myinspiration HB User
I am so depressed - I dont know what to do anymore

This is my first time posting on this group. I site here wondering what to do. I have had a pretty hard life but I do know that their are others that have it worse than I do but I still hurt inside. I have so much anger in me. I have a 10 year old son and Im scared that its affecting him but I dont know how to snap out of it. My husband seems like he cant take it anymore with me being depressed. He blames himself.