It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Depression Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-23-2011, 09:16 PM   #1
(male)

joebob254 HB Userjoebob254 HB Userjoebob254 HB Userjoebob254 HB Userjoebob254 HB Userjoebob254 HB User
The downward spiral

Hello everyone,

I'm new to the depression board. I usually spend more time looking at the "chronic pain board" due to my condition. That has led me here. I am looking for everyone's thoughts and insights on some help. I'll give a history of what has brought me to this point.