It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Diet & Nutrition Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-07-2004, 09:48 AM   #1
(female)

karen430 HB User
Atkins & Subway?

I definitely agree with the Atkins way of eating because of great personal results that I have had from following the plan. I agree that sometimes it is hard to do, but overall I have been doing it for about 2 1/2 years (on and off). My boyfriend doesn't agree with it and tries to be supportive, but he loves his pizza and sandwiches. I usually don't go out with him when he eats because of this, but the other day he came back from Subway and told me that they have new low-carb sandwiches. I was just wondering if anyone has tried these and if they like them? That might be my answer to eating out, although, I have never much liked the Atkins bake mixes, so I'm not sure if I will like this new bread. Does anyone know anything about this? Thanks

Old 01-07-2004, 10:41 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(female)

auntjudyg HB User
Re: Atkins & Subway?

There is a thread about the Subway wrap down on the Weight Loss board.

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 01-07-2004, 11:36 AM   #3

wearesiamese HB User

Quote:
Originally Posted by karen430