It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Diet & Nutrition Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-30-2008, 10:56 AM   #1
(male)

campingfreak HB User
Question about lunch meat.

I eat a turkey sandwich on whole wheat bread just about everyday. My question is. Is turkey lunch meat processed food and should I not be eating it. I run everymorning and watch what I eat all day. having trouble loosing fat around middle. could it be the turkey lunch meat? thanks

Old 10-30-2008, 08:15 PM   #2
(female)

ljenner831 HB User
Re: Question about lunch meat.

I am not an expert, but I doubt that your turkey lunch meat is causing you to not be able to lose weight around the middle. A good ole turkey sandwich is quite a healthy lunch (though I do check the sodium content on those lunch meats). What are the rest of your meals/snacks during your days?

Sponsors Lightbulb

Old 10-31-2008, 04:12 AM   #3
(male)

campingfreak HB User