It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Divorce & Separation Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-01-2005, 06:33 AM   #1
(female)

liscarr HB User
In the midst of divorce

Hi I'm littlebit1962, I am new to the message board. I have been diabetic for 30 years now, my health has not been good over the years because of my husbands verbal abuse. I am on anti-depressants but my husband told me a month ago that he is moving out. Which he did he is staying with his girlfriend so I guess we will be getting a divorce. I have not been able to control my blood sugars over the years because of the stress. We had been married 17 years in Sept. the marriage has been over for quite some time but it is still very painful for me. My priest says its a grieving process for everything I am losing and being unsure of the future. Can anybody comment or offer advice. Littlebit1962

Old 11-01-2005, 08:10 AM   #2
Veteran
(female)

dinney HB User
Re: In the midst of divorce