It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Divorce & Separation Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2010, 01:37 AM   #1
(female)

Autrichelle HB User
Unhappy fiancé deliberately impregnated one of his ex-girlfriend's

Hello!!!

This may be a long long story but it's almost the summary of my life for the past few years. I sincerely need help and orientation. so, please take time to read it and give me some advices if you don't mind.

I'm still a student but I'm living with my fiancé since almost a year and half. He engaged me it been six months and my family really love and appreciate him. We decided to get married just after my studies and have babies.
Everything seems perfect, life was beautiful. I was about to complete the 2nd level of my three years degree and he was already done with his master but didn't get a job yet.

My fiancé was someone with a great interest in women when we first met. We talk about it and he explain me that he was not mature yet but those days are over. He said that he had really changed and the only girl he really want and who really matter for him is me.

He explained me also that he face problems with his sexuality which is too high.
I got it and I told him that we will face it together and I even gave him permission to have sex with others girl as long as he protects himself and don't lie to me. But he said he doesn't want anything like that, he just want to overcome his sexual pressure.
However, we had a 3-some just before his birthday last year, we met the girl online and she agreed to have sex with both of us. But I did it mostly for him because he suggested it. After that things were still ok, life was still good.

Things started going bitter when two (2) months ago I faced some issues with my PC and I was forced to use his own PC to do some research.