It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Ear, Nose & Throat Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-01-2013, 07:23 AM   #1
(male)

Marco21 HB User
Tonsils removed help!

Hey ppl , my names Marc I'm 21..
I'm going to get my tonsils removed this friday thank god iv been waiting over 3months can't wait to get them out.. Just was looking for abit of advice how to deal with the aftermath of d operation , also was just wondering if anyone had has like a tight feeling in there throat or breathing sometimes breathing difficulties in anyway..
I'm new to this it's good way to talk to ppl with similar issues,
Hope to hear from use thanks

Old 07-01-2013, 08:37 AM   #2
(male)

MikeZero25 HB User
Re: Tonsils removed help!