It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Eating Disorder Recovery Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-28-2011, 10:50 AM   #1
(female)

Whatswrongwthme HB User
obsessed

I have always been "weight concescious" but lately I have been totally obsessed with losing extra weight. I've been using diet pills for 2 years and they've stopped working. So recently I started the HCG diet with my own spin. I struggle to stay within the 500 calories, because I enjoy the foods that I eat. I don't binge but I eat regularly, and try to eat less. But to compensate for eating I have been throwing it up. Every time I eat I throw it up. I have also started to take diet pills to speed up my metabolism with the HCG and the self induced vomitting.

I recognize that what I'm doing is horrible for my body, even dangerous but I can't stop myself from doing it.

I have been doing this for 2 weeks now, and I dont' know what I should do before it gets out of control. Anyone have any recommendations. I don't want my husband to know I have a problem.

The following user gives a hug of support to Whatswrongwthme:
meoldsis (02-01-2011)
Old 01-30-2011, 04:19 PM   #2
(male)

Lyneteck HB User
Re: obsessed