It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Epilepsy Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-09-2002, 02:10 PM   #1

Abelle HB User
Exclamation Please, Help Me!!!

Hi. I just registered, so I am a newbie.

I am looking for anyone that can give me some guidence and explanations or knowledge that will help me to understand and to deal with my boyfriend's epilepsy. We recently (July) moved in together. I love him very much, and I need to know how to help him and be supportive. I also need to try and understand what may be happening, as it scares me sometimes, and I feel it is only lack of knowledge that is breeding my fear.