It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Exercise & Fitness Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-10-2013, 02:57 PM   #1
(female)

kellz25 HB User
Why wouldn't someone be able to lose weight?

I'm 25. When I was a kidlet I was extremely physically in shape. Around my 16th birthday it went downhill. I've struggled with my weight ever since. Eat eat extremely healthily and average between 900-1200 calories per day. It's rarity when I don't spend between 1 hour- 1 1/2 hours per day at the gym, in addition to the fact that at my job I'm always on my feet and moving around and walking. I've been doing this for five years. And yet, no matter what I do I cannot lose weight. I cannot drop below a 29 BMI. Anyone else have a problem like this? If so what can I do to drop the weight?

Old 02-11-2013, 07:24 AM   #2
Senior Veteran
(male)

lenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB Userlenvegas HB User
Re: Why wouldn't someone be able to lose weight?