It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Family & Friends of Addicts and Alcoholics Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-26-2005, 08:33 AM   #1
(female)

ckhiamd HB User
Drugs Destruction

Hi Everyone,

I have been reading many of your posts over the past week. This is my first time to post a message. So much of what has been said has really, really helped me & hit home to me. I really have gained strength from thghtsreal and a 23 year old kid Catatonic.