It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Family & Friends of Addicts and Alcoholics Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2007, 10:40 AM   #1
(female)

fortasiastar HB User
Unhappy crack and my brother-in-law

Hi I am new to this thread, and I have run out of options to help my B-I-L.
I don't know what to do anymore. Hes been in and out of jail for the past 3 years, and he is addicted to crack, hes the luckies SOB I have ever seen. He lived in Va Beach, and while fleeing from the police, the cops wrecked they're car and 1 of them ended up in critical condition. Usually someone would go to jail for a very long time, not him..he goes to jail, becomes an ordained minister, and gets out after only serving 6 months..