It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Family & Friends of the Mentally Ill Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-05-2006, 06:26 AM   #1
(female)

Janny123 HB User
Nobody around me understands-My brother and sister are paranoid schizophrenic

I'm very new to this kinda thing so please excuse me if I make lots of spelling mistakes. I'm not really writing this for any replies or any thing and I'm sorry that it's sooooooo long but I've just had a really stressful few days (well, years but the last few days have been more stressful than usual!) of coping with both my brothers and sisters illness 24 hours a day and need to vent!
I don't really know where to start either but here goes..