It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Fibromyalgia Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-29-2007, 11:27 AM   #1
Veteran
(female)

jam338 HB Userjam338 HB Userjam338 HB Userjam338 HB Userjam338 HB Userjam338 HB User
Acupuncture Significant Results w/FM Fatigue

About 2 months ago another FM friend told me she was getting great results for her FM w/acupuncture. I have been doing it now for 2 months w/fairly good results. The Mayo Clinic has clinically tested acupuncture for FM relief (May, 2002-August 18, 2003). You can validate the study results by googling Mayo Clinic Fibromyalgia Acupuncture David P. Martin, M.D., Ph.D. He was the Lead Researcher and is with the Dept of Anesthesiology for the Mayo Clinic in Rochester, MN.