It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Fibromyalgia Message Board
Post New Thread   Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-23-2010, 12:24 PM   #1
(female)

LaylaMarie HB User
Fibro-Help

I am new to the message boards, but I was looking for any helpful tips or medicines to help me with my Fibromyalgia. I currently take Neurotin, Skelatin, and Loratab. I also wear the Lidoderm patch on my back for 12 hours at a time. I am still in so much pain lately that I have to make myself get up and go in the mornings. It's been 7 months of intense pain and I am just looking for some kind of relief. I tried the cymbalta and had an adverse reaction(it was like I was on speed for two days!) I don't feel like my husband understand that I just hurt all the time and I can't do the things I use to do......The only one I can really talk to about it is my mom-she has Lupus and can really relate(they original thought I had Lupus but my ANA came back negative)...Any suggestions, medicines, foods......I'm open to anything! Thanks!

Old 06-23-2010, 07:46 PM   #2
(female)

bellagal HB User
Re: Fibro-Help