It appears you have not yet Signed Up with our community. To Sign Up for free, please click here....

Fibromyalgia Message Board
Post New Thread   Reply Reply
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-11-2012, 09:24 PM   #1
(female)

haleyyface HB Userhaleyyface HB User
Unhappy The pain: waiting tables

Hey everyone it's been a while since I have been on!
Hope everyone is feeling good today..

For me not so much. Just a little background-- I'm a full time college student, about to be 20, I haven't officially been diagnosed with fibro due to the lack of insurance and not being able tO afford the prOper tests.

But! I finally gOt insurance and Friday I got some lab tests(results pending).

I wanted to just vent on how much pain I've been in lately it's ridiculous.. I've been getting the random burning--flare ups and been super tired. My joints ache and I find I can barely make it through a 5hr work shift with out collapsing. I need the money, but I feel like my body is hating me.

I don't have many questions.. Just need some support or of anyone else needs to vent.

---Haley

The following 5 users give hugs of support to: haleyyface
Agenda (09-12-2012), Brookietrip (09-11-2012), catkaru (09-12-2012), mom477 (09-12-2012), tanasmom (09-13-2012)
Old 09-11-2012, 10:51 PM   #2
(female)

Brookietrip HB UserBrookietrip HB UserBrookietrip HB UserBrookietrip HB UserBrookietrip HB User
Re: The pain: waiting tables